Jujutsu kaisen Chapter 193 Release Date, Where To Read

Published by Prince on

Written and illustrated by Gege Akutami, Jujutsu Kaisen is a manga liked by a lot of manga fans which made it one of the best manga out there.
If you are looking for Jujutsu kaisen Chapter 193 Release Date then you are at the right place because in today’s article we are going to discuss Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193 release date, and where to read the jujutsu kaisen manga.

Previous Chapter Recap

Maki believes Naoya will return because she attacked without using Jujutsu in the previous chapter. However, Naoya informs him that Maki’s mother was the one who stabbed him to death. Maki is kept at bay by Naoya, who talks about injuring her.

In manga chapter 192, Noritoshi detects Naoya’s healed energy and hits him with his arrows. After evading a few arrows, Maki destroys the evil spirit with her swords. Meanwhile, in order to grow, Naoya constructs a cursed womb. To sever the uterus, Noritoshi employs his cursed blood manipulation method “Piercing Blood.” Noritoshi begins to unwind, believing Naoya has perished. Nonetheless, a more powerful Naoya retaliates and kills Noritoshi.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193: What To Expect

As for now no spoilers and leaks are available for Jujutsu kaisen Chapter 193 but fans can expect the continuation of the fight of Maki versus Naoya,, However, given her role in resurrecting the Cursed Spirit in the first place, she’ll most likely be the principal opponent.

Naoya’s current form is still to showcase any distinct or unique Cursed Techniques, which appears to be far more powerful than his prior form based on its lone assault. Fans may expect to see an evolved version of the former sorcerer’s Cursed Technique deployed in the next issues, with the former Zenin clan member plainly keen on killing Maki with his full force.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 193 Release Date

As per the information, Jujutsu kaisen Chapter 193 release date is anticipated to be August 7th, 2022, at 12:00 AM JST, while in some countries it will release on August 8, 2022. So fans will be able to enjoy reading the new chapter once it gets released.

Pacific Time-> 8 AM PST (August 7)
British Time-> 4 PM BST (August 7)
Indian time-> 8:30 PM IST (August 7)
Eastern Time-> 11 AM EST (August 7)
Japanese Standard Time-> 12 AM JST (August 8)
Australia Time-> 12:30AM ACST (August 8)

Where To Read Jujutsu Kaisen

There are several sources to read a manga but a lot of them are unofficial and they don’t support the author and artist of the manga, so we also recommend you to use official sources like Viz and Mangaplus to read Jujutsu Kaisen. For more manga and anime updates please visit animesecure.

More info about Jujutsu kaisen

The plot revolves around Yuji Itadori, a one-of-a-kind high school student who used to live in Sendai with his grandfather. Despite his innate athletic aptitude, he declines to join the sports team because he dislikes sports. Instead, he joins an occult research club where he may relax before leaving school at 5 p.m. to visit his grandfather in the hospital.
With only a few months before he dies, his grandfather encourages him to “always try to help others” and “die surrounded by others.” Following his grandfather’s death, he meets Megumi Fushiguro. Nonetheless, his occult club mates, in command of the talisman, breach the seal that has been placed on it, attracting all of the curse demons in the school.
When Yuji arrives at the school but is unable to remove the curses owing to her lack of magical powers, she swallows the demon’s finger to protect Megumi and his classmates, becoming the host of Ryomen Sukuna, an extremely strong curse. Despite being possessed, Yuji is able to maintain control of his body.
Higher-ups decide to execute Itadori since they believe he is a menace to society, but thanks to Gojo Satoru, the academy’s upper echelons, they agree to postpone the execution. until he has consumed and digested all of Sukuna’s fingers ( a very powerful curse demon). At the same time, he will learn how to regulate his power so that his new immense power does not harm anyone and can be used for good.

Categories: News

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *