Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date & Spoiler

Published by Prince on

komi can't communicate

Previous Chapter Recap

The day after Valentine’s Day, everyone had already begun to appreciate Komi-san, but she was ashamed of the previous evening. She was embarrassed to be in front of Tadano. But Tadano is such a jerk that he didn’t notice her emotions.

Later that day, Komi-tights san’s were ripped by accident. Only Yamai was aware of this. Her wild side wanted to shred Komi-stockings, san’s but she restrained herself and assisted Komi-san by escorting her to the restroom to change her tights. That she always kept an extra pair for Komi-san was creepy. Yamai, on the other hand, revealed her true personality the instant Komi-san handed her her damaged tights. She was wearing that tight on her face! Yamai, you have a fetish.

Amami is as sweet and gentle as her name suggests. Her issue is that she never says no. She is always willing to assist, no matter how difficult the situation. But Komi-san changed her mind when she offered her assistance to Amami. People who are always pleasant are frequently taken advantage of. Komi-san, on the other hand, treated her how a sweet person should be treated. Sweetly! 

Finally, Komi-san and Tadano got into a fight. What do you mean? When it came to Shogi moves, they had a disagreement. But it was fixed when Najimi made them understand they were in an argument.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 12: What To Expect

White Day is quickly approaching. And didn’t Tadano get chocolate from Komi-san? So, we can anticipate Tadano to give Komi-san something, can’t we? What excites us now is how Komi-san will react to it, and how Tadano will react to her reaction. It’s also been a year for them. Even though it was only one season, it felt like a year to us as well.

As it has been a year, we may also anticipate a new-year festival with them. Komi-san in Kimono, then. Is it all in your head? We’ll have to wait until the 12th episode of Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 to see another happy moment.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 12 release date is anticipated to be Thursday, June 22, 2022. You can watch it on Netflix. For more information keep visiting animesecure.

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM PT (June 22, 2022)
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM CT (June 22, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM EST (June 22, 2022)
  • British Time: 4:00 PM BST (June 22, 2022)
  • Indian time: 8:30 PM IST (June 22, 2022)
  •  Singapore Time: 11:00 PM SGT (June 22, 2022)
  • Phillippines Time: 11.00 PM PHT (June 22, 2022)
Categories: News

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *