Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 80 Release Date, Where To Read.

Published by Prince on

Insight of Mercenary Enrollment Chp 79

At the start of the chapter, we get to know that someone destroys Doosik’s business and also injured his people. When Doosik reaches his place his phone rang, and it was none other than Kilsoo. Doosik started to visit different gangs with whom he doesn’t have a good relationship in order to find the main culprit of this incident, but they all denied that they were not the ones who his people. At the end of the chapter, we see that one man tried to kill right hand of Doosik, and here chapter end.

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 80 Release Date

One of the all-time best manhwa, Mercenary Enrollment is a top notch manhwa with great art and thousands of readers who wait for every weak for the release of one chapter. As per the report chapter, 80 of the mercenary enrollment is set to release on Sunday 10 April 2022.

Release Time:

  1. Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM
  2. Central Daylight Time: 11 AM
  3. Eastern Daylight Time: Noon
  4. British Summer Time: 5 PM

Where to read Mercenary Enrollment chapter 80

As we all know there are many sources for reading mercenary Enrollment but we recommend you to use to always use a legal source, so we recommend you to use a platform such as webtoon.com.

Also Checkout: Best manhwa like Mercenary Enrollment.

Info of Mercenary Enrollment

Yu Ijin, our main protagonist, has lost his father and mother in a tragic plane accident; only he survives, but unfortunately, he has lost his memory. He regained some of his memory after ten years, but not all of it, and he soon discovered that his grandfather and sister were still alive.

You must be wondering what he has been doing for the past ten years, but wait, he has become a mercenary. You’ve heard of a mercenary, right?

If you despise bullies and want to see someone beat the sh*t out of bullies, then you should start reading this right now without a second thought. It has a great storyline, and with each new chapter, this manhwa will become more enjoyable. I’ve never read a better school life manhwa/webtoon than Mercenary Enrollment


0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *