My Hero Academia Chapter 359 Release Date & Spoiler

Published by Prince on

my hero academia

Previous Chapter Recap

My Hero Academia Chapter 358, the final chapter of the titular manga, was packed with action. Bakugo, Jean, and other heroes were engaged in battle with AFO and Shigaraki. Bakugo, on the other hand, entered the fight. He dashed towards All For One’s main body.

Tomura, however, halted him in the middle. Shigaraki began lecturing Bakugo about humanity’s suffering. He informs Bakugo that the human race is divided and misunderstood. All of these characteristics breed fear and rejection. This eventually leads to collapse.

Bakugo opposes Tomura’s arguments by using himself as an example. Shigaraki’s fear and refusal of the idea make him giggle. This infuriates Tomura, and he strikes Bakugo. Bakugo moves at full speed and strength toward AFO.

He ultimately launches his most devastating attack, the Howitzer Cluster Bomb Attack. The manga ends in suspense.

My Hero Academia Chapter 359: What To Expect

There have been several leaks regarding My Hero Academia Chapter 359. On July 13, 2022, the leaks were discovered. One of the leaked photographs showed the protagonist Bakugo’s half-burned visage. However, there has been no confirmation of Bakugo’s death.

However, online users flooded Twitter with remarks in support of protecting the Bakugo. The previous installment ended on a cliffhanger, with Bakugo attacking the main body of All For One. Yet, it appears that it only marginally harmed Tomura and All For One.

Bakugo has exhausted all of his abilities. As a result, his power has been fully depleted, and his right side has been burned as a result of the previous strike. Tomura, on the other hand, will not forgive Bakugo for his plan to hurt All For One. The other danger to the heroes is Katsuki, who is being used as a pawn in the murder of Deku. AFO and Tomura are advanced in their plan to destroy Deku by utilizing Katsuki as a chess piece. The manga’s main characters are in danger at the moment.

My Hero Academia Chapter 359 release Date

According to the information we have, My Hero Academia Chapter 359 Release Date is anticipated to be July 18, 2022. So the fans will be able to enjoy reading the manga once it gets released. For more updates visit animesecure.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8 AM
  • Central Daylight Time: 10 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11 AM
  • British Summer Time: 4 PM
  • Central European Summer Time: 5 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM
  • Philippine Time: 11:00 PM
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 00:30 AM, July 19

Where To Read My Hero Academia Manga

There are several ways to read the manga but a lot of the are illegal and they don’t support the creators of the manga so we advise you to use legal sources like Viz and mangaplus to read the manga.

More Information about My Hero Academia

The manga’s plot is set in a world where children are born with diverse magical talents known as “quirks,” and they all strive to become a widely recognized superheroes, but there are also some who prefer to play villains rather than superheroes. Hero lessons are also offered in a number of schools.

There are only a few people who are born without the ability to do anything. Among individuals born with superpowers, there are those outcasts who were born as regular people with no elemental control or manipulation skill.

Midoriya, our main heroine, is also one of these humans who were born without extraordinary abilities. All youngsters should have developed their ability by the age of four, but he did not. Izuku has been a fan of superheroes since he was a child, especially All Might, the Symbol of Peace. Izuku, like every other youngster, hopes to be a superhero when he grows up, so it’s no surprise that when he learned he lacked any talents, he was distraught. Everyone, even his mother, counseled him to give up his dream, but he pledged to himself that one day he would become a superhero and fight to protect the planet from the threat of Supervillains.


0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.