Nano Machine Chapter 112 Release Date & Where To Read

Published by Prince on

Previous Chapter Recap

In Nano Machine Chapter 111 we saw, everyone assembled at the demonic academy’s enormous martial arts training area. When the left guardian arrived, he informed the Demonic cult lord that the adversaries were in the library. However, he quickly collapsed owing to internal injuries. So Lord resolved that he will fight the enemy alone. But just then one of his guardians interrupted him and asked him to rest because his internal injuries hadn’t healed.

Lord directed the guardian to accompany the 4th and 10th council elders. Later, when the remainder of the guardians made their way to the library, the primary guardian noticed the Vice-Lord using demonic sword art. He noticed the black sword and pondered how Vice-Lord was aware of this sword skill. The demon Lord soon arrived and saw his foe on the ground. He inquired of his right guardian as to how they overcame him. So he replied that when he arrived, the Vice-Lord had already defeated him. Meanwhile, Vice-Lord worried if the guardian had seen everything or what he should do next.

Nano Machine Chapter 112: What To Expect

The demonic cult crown prince defeated and killed the Sahin blade fist master with his deadliest sword technique. He is, however, astounded and wonders why he wishes to burn the ancient and valuable treasure of the evil sect. Lord soon appears on the scene and discovers some charred books. He begins to question why they need to burn those books and how someone connected to Blade God is aware of the demonic cult’s riches and sword techniques.

Elsewhere, at a demonic cult banquet hall, everyone will be waiting for the Lord to return. The crown prince believes someone on their guest list betrayed them. The guests will be vulnerable because it is unclear how things will turn out today. Furthermore, the crown prince will soon connect the connections and request that the demonic Lord delegate authority over this scenario to him. He’ll go to the Blade God’s castle to find out what’s going on. Meanwhile, one of their visitors would be vulnerable because those guards used her to get access to the demonic palace.

Nano Machine Chapter 112 Release Date

Nano Machine Chapter 112 release date is anticipated to be June 29, 2022. For more updates visit animesecure.  You can read the manhwa on webtoon.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (June 30, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (June 30, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon (June 30, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (June 30, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 PM (June 30, 2022)

Info About Nano Machine

The manhwa’s plot centers around Cheon Yeo-Woon, an orphan who belongs to a Demonic cult. He meets someone he never expected to meet after being treated with contempt and having his life threatened: his descendant from the future, who installs a nanochip in his body.

Following the activation of the chip, this event turns his life upside down. And Cheon Yeo-mission Woon’s extraordinary journey to become the best martial artist while dodging the Demonic Cult has just begun.

Categories: News

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.