One Piece Chapter 1057 Release Date, Where to Read

Published by Prince on

One of the best mangas available, written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda. One Piece manga is so popular among fans that it has gained a worldwide reputation.

If you are seeking the release date of One Piece Chapter 1057, you have come to the right place because in today’s article we will discuss the One Piece Chapter 1057 release date as well as where you can read One Piece manga.

Previous Chapter Recap

One Piece Chapter 1056 began with Lei Yu stating that he urgently required a driver’s license. He was carrying a box that had 1,000,000 bills. Lei Yu was then seen leaving the location in a BMW X5 while carrying this box.

He was also observed purchasing two $10,000 bicycles. Lei Yi rushed straight to Zhou Yu because their battle was still going on. When he came, however, he saw Zhou Yu in a very chaotic position with his weapons.

Lei Yu was laughing since he had matured and improved greatly during his System training sessions. When Zhou Yu’s father saw this, he became enraged and began abusing Lei Yu. Zhou Yu’s father told him to cease fighting since in a prosperous culture, money, a car, and a magnificent home are all that is required.

One Piece Chapter 1057: What To Expect

As of now, there are no leaks or spoilers available for one piece chapter 1057. Once we get any spoilers we will update this post. For more manga and anime updates visit animesecure.

One Piece Chapter 1057 Release Date

As per the information, the One Piece Chapter 1057 release date is anticipated to be August 21, 2022. So you will be able to enjoy one piece chapter 1057 once it gets released.

Below are to timing for the release of one piece chapter 1057.

  • Pacific Daylight Time – 8:00 am
  • Central Daylight Time – 10:00 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time – 11:00 am
  • British Summer Time – 4:00 am
  • Central European Summer Time– 5:00 am
  • Indian Standard Time – 8:30 am
  • Philippine Time – 11:00 am
  • Australian Central Daylight Time – 00:30 am( one day later )

Where To Read One Piece

There are many places to read manga, but many of them are unofficial and do not support the author and artist, thus we recommend using official sites like Viz and Mangaplus.

More Information About One Piece

Interest in the One Piece treasure is dwindling twenty-two years after Gol D. Roger’s execution. Many have given up on it, and others have even questioned its existence. Although pirates continue to pose a threat to people, the Navy has proven more effective in combating their operations across all four seas: East, North, West, and South.

This alteration, however, did not dissuade Monkey D. Luffy, a tiny child, from his quest to succeed the legendary Roger. He will thus embark on an adventure, the first goal of which will be to form a team in an attempt to advance the Grand Line sea, where the fever of the “great wave of piracy” is still raging and many big names in piracy are looking for the One Piece, which is said to be on the last island of this great sea.

Categories: News

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.