Orient Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date, Where To Watch

Published by Prince on

Orient Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date

As per the source, the Orient Season 2 Episode 11 release date is anticipated to be 20 September 2022. So fans will be able to enjoy watching Orient Season 2 Episode 11 once it gets released. For more updates regarding Orient subscribe to animesecure.

  • Pacific Time: 9:30 AM PDT 
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 11:30 AM EDT 
  • Indian Time: 10:00 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 1:30 AM JST

Where to Watch Orient Season 2 Episode 11

You can watch Orient Season 2 Episode 11 on crunchyroll, You might know about other free sources, but we don’t recommend you to watch Orient throught such pirated websites becuause in worst case scenario you might victim of a scam.

More Information about Orient

Liberated from samurai rule 150 years ago, the people of Hinomoto live peacefully and worship the Liberator (whose true form is an elusive demon) as a god. Destined to mine the rocks that demons feed on, Musashi knows the harsh truth. Humanity is enslaved by these otherworldly beings, and the samurai are the last bastion to fight for freedom.

Musashi hides his true feelings from his friends, distances himself from his childhood friend Kojiro Kanemaki, and spends his days in fear until the day he graduates.

When the new graduates arrive at the mine, they are appalled by the inhumane treatment of the miners and the eerie appearance of their supervisors. However, Musashi manages to endure with the help of Kojiro. When the demonic leader wreaks havoc on the quarry, Musashi is once again saved from certain death by the clan of Takeda Samurai. I found my family!

Categories: News

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.