Reincarnated as a Sword Episode 1 Release Date

Published by Prince on

Reincarnated as a Sword Episode 1 Release Date

Reincarnated as a Sword Episode 1 Release Date

As per the sources, the Reincarnated as a Sword Ep 1 release date is anticipated to be Wednesday, September 28, 2022. So fans will be able to enjoy watching Reincarnated as a Sword Ep 1 once it gets released. For more updates regarding Reincarnated as a Sword, subscribe to animesecure.

  • Pacific Time: 7:30 AM PT
  • Central Time: 9:30 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 AM ET
  • India Standard Time: 8:00 PM IST

Where To Watch Reincarnated as a Sword

I am not currently aware of any official sources where Reincarnated as a Sword Ep 1 can be watched. As soon as fresh information becomes available, we’ll keep you informed. 

More Information About Reincarnated as a Sword

A young beast girl is set free from a life of servitude by a mystical sword that was reincarnated as a sentient weapon with memories of a former incarnation but not his identity. The sword is intrigued as to why he is in this location, in contrast to Fran, the cat-eared girl who takes control of him, who only wants to become stronger. The unusual couple’s journey has only just begun!

Categories: News

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.