The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date, Where To Watch?

Published by Prince on

rising of the shield hero

Recap Of The Previous Episode

Naofumi is approached by Filo and Raphtalia, who are worried about his safety after eliminating the swarms of bat familiars and their associates. When a mysterious woman comes and asks if he is the shield hero, he responds in the affirmative. When Naofumi confirms, she departs soon after asking to be killed, perplexing the hero. Soon after, the allied troops assemble a holy military council to discuss the recent chaos and violence caused by the Spirit Tortoise’s unexpected awakening.

While the bulk of soldiers believe that their collective forces will suffice to stop the ongoing threat, one of the military officials believes that the shield hero will be necessary since defeating the legendary monster will be difficult. When confronted about the Seven Star Heroes, Naofumi says he is unaware of their existence. Queen Mirelia notifies him that other heroes from different worlds have been summoned; while not as potent as the Cardinal Heroes, they can however play a role in the final battle. In the midst of their talk, a hooded lady who had previously disappeared,  storms into the meeting and discloses her identity.

The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date

As per the information, The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 3 Episode 2 is set to release on April 20, 2022. This winter bunch of anime is going to release, and if you want to be informed and don’t want to miss your favorite anime, I suggest you regularly visit animsecure.

Release time

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PT
  • Central Time: 8 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EST
  • British Time: 2 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST

Where To Watch The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 3

We all know that there are various methods to enjoy an anime in which, some are legal while some are illegal, and we always recommend you to go with a legal way, so you can enjoy the rising of the shield hero season 3 episode 2 on Crunchyroll as soon it got released.

More Information About The Rising Of The Shield Hero

The anime’s story is based on a light novel authored by Aneko Yusagi and is about an ordinary man named Naofumi Iwatani who is summoned into a separate supernatural world.

Naofumi Iwatani, a normal Earth child, was drawn into a world of fantasy while reading a novel in a bookshop, alongside 3 other people from all other parallel planets. They are called to become heroes in order to safeguard the planet from a surge of monsters that are a threat to this world.

In this realm, everyone gets a weapon like a bow, spear, or sword to battle and slay the monsters, but Naofumi was summoned as a shield hero, thus he only gets a shield to confront these organisms and can’t even hold a regular weapon.


0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.