Tokyo Revengers Chapter 270 Release Date, Where To Read

Published by Prince on

tokyo revengers

Tokyo Revengers Chapter 270 Release Date

As per the sources, the Tokyo Revengers Chapter 270 release date is anticipated to be Tuesday, September 20, 2022. so fans will be able to enjoy reading it once it gets released. For more updates regarding the Tokyo Revengers manga, subscribe to animesecure.

  • Pacific Time: 8 a.m.
  • Central Time: 10 a.m.
  • Eastern Time: 11 a.m.
  • British Time: 4 PM
  • European Time: 5 PM
  • India Time: 8.30 PM

Where To Read Tokyo Revengers 

You can enjoy reading the latest chapter of Tokyo Revengers on the official website of Kodansha.

More Information About Tokyo Revengers

Freelancer Takemichi Hanagaki has hit rock bottom in his life. He finds out that the murderous Tokyo Manji Gang murdered Hinata Tachibana, his one and only love, whom he loved in middle school.

He is standing on the station platform the day after learning of her passing when a crowd of people pushes him onto the rails. When he opens his eyes again, he has mysteriously traveled back in time 12 years while believing that he is about to pass away.

After returning to his childhood days, Takemichi makes the decision to exact revenge on his life by saving his lover and making the changes he had been avoiding.

Categories: News

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.